Mexico Bariatric Center Reviews: Here’s How We Rank In Patient Satisfaction2018-12-18T17:27:12+00:00

Mexico Bariatric Center Reviews, Ratings

Here, you can view the results of Mexico Bariatric Center reviews and rate us across the web. To continue to provide the best service and care for our patients, we have them report a post-surgery survey form. Our survey asks general questions about our service, staff, website, knowledge, care and our doctors, to better serve our patients.

Our Promise To You

We strive, and will always strive, to provide the best patient service and care in the medical tourism industry. From our recent survey results, we’ll know which area(s) we need to focus and improve on. Our promise to you is that we will concentrate on all areas of our business, and continue to be the premier weight loss surgery option in Mexico.

For additional questions please don’t hesitate to contact us using the below contact form, and we will get back to you as soon as possible.

See If You Qualify for Weight Loss Surgery - Mexico Bariatric Center

Google Reviews

Best decision I made for my life

Best decision I made for my life... Dr. Louisiana was my Dr, she was great!!!❤️❤️❤️❤️

The best nursing care I’ve ever witnessed

Being a nurse myself, I can honestly say the Doctors and Nurses gave the best nursing care I’ve ever witnessed. They were so caring and helpful. I would highly recommend the Mexican bariatric Center. My surgery was June 18 and I’ve lost 34lbs♥️

The only regret is not having this surgery sooner

I had a great experience at MBC. Very professional. Excellent doctors and support staff. Way better than I expected. The only regret is not having this surgery sooner. If you're on the fence...... jump off. You won’t regret it

Everything was handled quickly, professionally

My experience at MBC was exactly what I was expecting. From the time we landed in San Diego and were picked up, taken for our blood work then back to our hotel. Through the procedure and the following two days. Everything was handled quickly, professionally. This is different from US hospitals, streamlined and on point. There is no unneeded testing or fluffing of pillows. Remember, this is not a vacation, it is a surgical procedure, as well as a business. For the price we paid it far exceeded my expectations on all levels and would recommend to anyone interested in weight control surgery and changing their life!

Extremely friendly and supportive staff

Extremely friendly and supportive staff. Wonderful people. They did a perfect mini-gastric bypass with no complications or hassles. If I need any other procedures, I will first check to see if they can do it.

Extremely friendly and supportive staff

Extremely friendly and supportive staff. Wonderful people. They did a perfect mini-gastric bypass with no complications or hassles. If I need any other procedures, I will first check to see if they can do it.

Mexico Bariatric Center absolutely changed my life!

Mexico Bariatric Center absolutely changed my life! I was greeted with kindness and support from their whole team. Not only did they walk with me through this surgery but, have continued to be a huge part of my post-op recovery. From my surgeon Dr. Cabrera working his magic in my life, to the CEO of MBC Rob Shahram Elli personally contacting me and giving me encouragement the whole way through! To the nurses, drivers and everyone in between you are all amazing. My surgery was seven months ago and I am down 80 pounds! I couldn’t have done it without you so thank you ❤️

My experience with MBC has been and continues to be wonderful

My experience with MBC has been and continues to be wonderful. They are an experienced group of medical professionals that took great care of me during my procedure, and before and after. Any concerns I have had were addressed.

Facebook Reviews

Overall the experience was amazing

Overall the experience was amazing. had nothing to be worried about, the staff is amazing, hotel and transportation are really nice and organized. I would definitely recommend this office.

Amazing cost and amazing doctors

Amazing cost and amazing doctors. Loved that there are other people there with you doing the same thing. I think it depends on what wing of the hospital you are in but I felt that at night they weren't as attentive to my pain and needs. Not terrible but could have been more concerned. But other than that it was a perfect experience. Also, I absolutely loved our drivers!

Went above and beyond everybody treated me like family

Dr. Rodriguez did my surgery last Wednesday 5/16/18 and I loved it, the staff went above and beyond everybody treated me like family, everything clean, organized. Dr came and talked to me I recommend it 100% drivers were nice at the hotel awesome it was a nice experience, plus Mexico is beautiful and safe.

The Doctor and her staff are wonderful

I had my surgery yesterday 6/27/18 by Dr. Louisiana Valenzuela and I am so satisfied that I had the surgery. The Doctor and her staff are wonderful. Thank you Mexico Bariatric Center.

This is a fantastic company filled with fantastic people!

This is a fantastic company filled with fantastic people!! This was the easiest surgery I’ve ever had (and I’ve had many!!) even though I was a million miles away from my home in Wellington, New Zealand. I can’t even explain how much I recommend the Mexico Bariatric Center. I had surgery at the Bariatric Centre on 22 May 2017 with Dr. Valenzuela and lost 67kgs/148 Pounds in 1 year and I couldn’t be happier!! Will try and post my progress photos in a comment if I can. People no longer recognize me!

My surgeon and medical staff were amazing

My surgeon and medical staff were amazing and went above and beyond to accommodate my needs while getting my gastric sleeve. Surgery was fantastic and I have no pain 3 days post op. Dr. V knows what she is doing and is a very gracious woman. I had some concerns with a certain staff member but it is being resolved by the upper management and CEO. The drivers were absolutely amazing too, especially Art! As a registered nurse I would recommend this facility to any of my family or friends!!!

Thank you, MBC, for giving me my life back

I had surgery April 24, 2018. Everything was excellent, from the pick up at the airport to the drop off at the airport. Dr. Valenzuela is my hero. Thank you, MBC, for giving me my life back.

SEE OUR GOOGLE REVIEWS

mexico bariatric center google reviews

REVIEW US ON FACEBOOK

mexico bariatric center facebook reviews

MBC OBESITY HELP REVIEWS

ObesityHelp Reviews - Mexico Bariatric Center

RATE & REVIEW US ON YELP

Mexico Bariatric Center Yelp Reviews

Patient Satisfaction Rate 2017Overall Patient Satisfaction Rate 2017 - Mexico Bariatric Center

Would You Recommend MBC (Mexico Bariatric Center) to a Friend?

In terms of patient satisfaction, Mexico Bariatric Center (MBC) has great patients who’re lives have completely changed through bariatric surgery. In 2017, our overall patient satisfaction rate was 92.75%.

*Combined Yelp, Facebook, and Google Reviews 2017

Patient Satisfaction Rate 2016

chart of how many patients would recommend Mexico Bariatric Center to a friend, Mexico Bariatric Center reviews

Would You Recommend MBC (Mexico Bariatric Center) to a Friend?

We asked our prior gastric sleeve and gastric bypass patients if they’d recommend Mexico Bariatric Center to a Friend. The answer continues to hold at over 97% of respondents saying they would recommend MBC to a friend.

Not only, did we get a lot of positive responses, we also received a lot of useful feedback to improve our patient care and communication. Our overall satisfaction sits at a solid 93%.

Below, is a chart showing how we performed on a scale of 1 to 5 in three categories:
Patient coordinator knowledge, pre-op process, and satisfaction with your surgeon.

The numbers hold strong with the following scores:

  • Patient Coordinator Knowledge: 4.6 out of 5, landing our coordinators at a satisfaction rate of 92%
  • Pre-Op Process: 4.5 out of 5, landing our pre-op process at a rate of 89%
  • Satisfaction with Surgeon: 4.8 out of 5, putting us at 96% satisfaction with our surgeons

Patient Satisfaction Rate 2015

Would You Recommend MBC (Mexico Bariatric Center) to a Friend?

We asked our prior gastric sleeve and gastric bypass patients if they’d recommend Mexico Bariatric Center to a Friend. The answers even surprised us, over 97% of respondents said they would recommend MBC to a friend. Not only, did we get a lot of positive responses, we also received a lot of useful feedback to improve our patient care and communication.

Find More Information Herehttps://mexicobariatriccenter.com/average-weight-loss-with-bariatric-surgery/

Patient Satisfaction Rate 2013

May 31st 2013: Survey Results

Would You Recommend MBC (Mexico Bariatric Center) to a Friend?

The Following Survey was taken on May 31st, 2013. In a new company monitored post-surgery survey, most reviews have been extremely positive. Below is our average rating in several areas of our business. These grouped survey results are from our first Mexico Bariatric Center reviews ending on May 31st, 2013.

Actual mean results for our ratings:

  • What Would You Rate Your Overall MBC Rating: 5 (100%)
  • Would You Recommend MBC to Your Friend: Yes (100%)
  • Rate Your Pre-Operative Experience: 4.77 (95.4%)
  • Rate the Coordinator Knowledge: 4.55 (91%)
  • Rate the Office Staff: 4.625 (92.5%)
  • Rate the Nursing Staff: 4.45 (89%)
  • Rate the Cardiologist: 4.5 (90%)
  • Rate the Anesthesiologist: 4.81 (96.2%)
  • Rate your Bariatric Surgeon: 4.91 (98.2%)

Read Mexico Bariatric Center Reviews on Various Weight Loss Surgeries:

We’ve maintained a huge database of Mexico Bariatric Center video testimonials on our YouTube Channel, plus we have a selection of patient testimonials on various patients.

Related