Copyright 2019 Mexico Bariatric Center - All Rights Reserved

Register for Live Bariatric Surgery Webinar

Join Mexico Bariatric Center's Free Live Bariatric Surgery Webinar Saturday, September 28th @ 10:00-11:30am PST.

About The Webinar

We are hosting a FREE live webinar Saturday, September 28th @ 10:00-11:30am PST. Please register today.

Title: Meet Mexico Bariatric Center and Learn About Our Process
Date: July 13, 2019
Time: 10:00 AM Pacific Standard Time
Duration: 1 hour to 1.5 hours

You'll Learn

Tons of great information about Mexico Bariatric Center.
 
Live questions and answers by our top bariatric surgeon, Dr. Alejandro Gutierrez.
 
Chance of winning over $2,000 off your surgery package plus Q&A session, learn about the patient process.
 
What our all-inclusive weight loss surgery package includes, and much more! 

1

2

3

4

Our live bariatric surgery webinar will be hosted by Founder, Ron Elli alongside board-certified surgeon, Dr. Louisiana Valenzuela! Register below!

Chance of winning over $2,000 off your surgery package plus Q&A session, learn about the patient process, what our package includes, and much more!

About Our Surgeon

Dr. Louisiana Valenzuela

Register for the Webinar
Date: Saturday, September 28th, 2019
Time: 10am PT / 1pm ET / 5pm GMT
Duration: 1.5 Hour
Even if you can’t make it, sign up anyway!
We’ll send you the recording.

 

What People Have Said About Previous Webinars

Most useful webinar I think I have ever attended. Thank you! @miru #webinar
@twitterusername
I'm not kidding when I say this is the most fun I've ever had on a webinar. Well played, @miru.
@twitterusername
Excited for another #webinar! @miru always has loads of great info packed into webinars.
@twitterusername
855.768.7247